What am I doing now?

I’m painting, metaphorically. Blogging is painting for me. It’s scary, and I have no idea if this is my calling anymore because frankly my life turned upside down the moment I entered my first Media lecture at UNSW (or graduated with no prospective of jobs nor residency in Australia), but all my aspirations and dreams aside, I do simply want to do this. I want to share the bitsy bobsy things in my life. I enjoy and learn a great deal from nosing into other people’s lives through blogs and vlogs, so hopefully my life gets peeked by others, in a positive way. Let’s see what more thoughts this blogging triggers and what aspects of my life it magnifies. It’ll be an exploration. A fresh start, like that Sata in my short story (although – spoiler alert – Sara is doomed.)

Leave a Reply

